Home About the Coalition About U.S. 101 Coalition Contacts Member Information
For more information about the Central Coast Coalition,
please contact the following Coalition members:
Mary Gilbert, Executive Director
Council of San Benito County Governments
831.637.7665 | www.sanbenitocog.org

Debra Hale, Executive Director
Transportation Agency for Monterey County
831.775.0903 | www.tamcmonterey.org

Maura Twomey, Executive Director
Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments
831.883.3750 |

Ronald DeCarli, Executive Director
San Luis Obispo County Association of Governments
805.781.4219 | www.slocog.org

Marjorie Kirn, Executive Director
Santa Barbara County Association of Governments
1.805.961.8900 | www.sbcag.org

George Dondero, Executive Director
Santa Cruz County Regional Transportation Commission
831.460.3200 | www.sccrtc.org

In cooperation with:

Tim Gubbins, District Director
California Department of Transportation
District 5
805.549.3127 | www.dot.ca.gov/dist05